Wheatland Press
Volume 6
Polyphony 6 is the sixth volume in the critically acclaimed Polyphony anthology series.


Keys I Don't Remember
by Forrest Aguirre
Winter in Aso
by Paul Berger
For the Sky is Made of Glass
by Hannah Wolf Bowen
The Heresy Box
by Darin Bradley
...And I Ask Myself the Same Question
by Haddayr Copley-Woods
An Autumn Butterfly
by Esther Friesner
Fire Rising in the Moon
by Laura Anna Gilman
God Juice
by M. K. Hobson
by Nina Kiriki Hoffman
Faulkner's Seesaw
by Barry Malzberg and Jack Dann
The Uncanny Valley
by Nick Mamatas
by Ben Peck
The Crawlspace of the World
by Tim Pratt
by Robert Reed
Missy Victoria
by Bruce Holland Rogers
Chasing America
by Josh Rountree
Dark Corners
by Kristine Kathryn Rusch
The Drowned Father
by Pamela Sargent
Soon We Shall All Be Saunders
by Ken Scholes
Manifest Destiny
by David Schwartz
The Syncopation Streak
by Anna Tambour
The Last Drinkin' Man's Blues
by Mikal Trimm
by Steven Utley and Howard Waldrop
The Library of Pi
by Ray Vukcevich
Orange Groves Out to the Horizon
by Richard Wadholm
Schuyler Journal #2
by Robert Freeman Wexler
Polyphony Volume 6
ISBN: 0-9755903-4-0

Purchase Polyphony 6

Stories and articles copyright 2002-2008 by the original authors.
Site graphics, logo, and HTML coding copyright 2002-2008, Wheatland Press.
All rights reserved.