Wheatland Press

Volume 4

Volume four in the critically acclaimed slipstream/cross-genre series featuring stories from Alex Irvine, Lucius Shepard, Michael Bishop, Forrest Aguirre, Theodora Goss, Stepan Chapman and others.

Purchase Polyphony

Polyphony Volume 4
ISBN: 0-9720547-6-6

Stories and articles copyright 2002-2004 by the original authors.
Site graphics, logo, and HTML coding copyright 2002-2004, Wheatland Press.
All rights reserved.