Wheatland Press
Free Downloads: Polyphony 6
Polyphony 6 is the sixth volume in the critically acclaimed Polyphony anthology series.

Fire Rising in the Moon by Laura Anne Gilman
The Crawlspace of the World by Tim Pratt
The Heresy Box by Darin C. Bradley
Theleeharveyoswaldband by Ben Peek
And I Ask Myself the Same Question by Haddayr Copley-Woods
Orange Groves Out to the Horizon by Richard Wadholm
Chasing America by Josh Roundtree
Keys I Don't Remember by Forrest Aguirre
Manifest Destiny by David J. Schwartz

Want to help Wheatland Press? Got too many books already?
Make a donation here and receive nothing but our sincerest thanks!

Amazon Honor System Click Here to Pay Learn More

Stories and articles copyright 2002-2006 by the original authors.
Site graphics, logo, and HTML coding copyright 2002-2006, Wheatland Press.
All rights reserved.